Industry Experts

Share This Page

ASEAN-Oceania


Darren Slind

Darren Slind

Vice President, South Asia, ASEAN, Oceania
+65 8168 6102
Darren.Slind@jdpa.com

Gordon Shields

Gordon Shields

Senior Director, Global Research Operations
+65 3165 0140
Gordon.Shields@jdpa.com

Shantanu Majumdar

Shantanu Majumdar

Regional Director, Automotive Practice (India, Malaysia, Philippines and U.A.E)
+65 3165 0133
Shantanu.Majumdar@jdpa.com

Kaustav Roy

Kaustav Roy

Regional Director, Automotive Practice (India, Indonesia and Taiwan)
+65 3165 0132
Kaustav.Roy@jdpa.com

Anthony Chiam

Anthony Chiam

Practice Leader, Service Industries
+65 3165 0131
Anthony.Chiam@jdpa.com

Loi Truong

Loi Truong

Senior Country Manager, Australia
+61 (0) 3 8503 7593
Loi.Truong@jdpa.com

Siros Satrabhaya

Siros Satrabhaya

Regional Director, Automotive Practice (Thailand and Vietnam)
+66 225 46065
Siros.Satrabhaya@jdpa.com

Aaron Lee

Aaron Lee

Country Manager, Taiwan
+65 3165 0134
Aaron.Lee@jdpa.com

Muhammad Asyraf Bin Mustafar

Muhammad Asyraf Bin Mustafar

Country Manager, Malaysia
+65 3165 0135
Asyraf.Mustafar@jdpa.com

Sigfred M. Doloroso

Sigfred M. Doloroso

Country Manager, Philippines
+65 3165 0137
Sigfred.Doloroso@jdpa.com

Srabani Bandyopadhyay

Srabani Bandyopadhyay

Country Manager, Indonesia
+65 3165 0138
Srabani.Bandyopadhyay@jdpa.com

Manenatta Jira

Manenatta Jira

Senior Manager, Automotive Practice, Thailand
+ 66 2 25 60460
Manenatta.Jira@jdpa.com

Yukti Arora

Yukti Arora

Practice Lead, Agriculture and Construction Equipment
+65 3165 0160
Yukti.Arora@jdpa.com

Mohit Kapoor

Mohit Kapoor

Senior Manager, Consulting
+65 3165 0136
Mohit.Kapoor@jdpa.com