This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Privacy and Cookie Notice for more details.
X

Industry Experts

Share This Page:
ASEAN-Oceania

Darren Slind

Darren Slind

Region President, South Asia, ASEAN, Oceania
+65 8168 6102
Darren.Slind@jdpa.com

Gordon Shields

Gordon Shields

Senior Director, Consumer Insights & Advisory
+65 3165 0140
Gordon.Shields@jdpa.com

Shantanu Majumdar

Shantanu Majumdar

Region Director, Automotive Practice (SE Asia & Consulting)
+65 3165 0133
Shantanu.Majumdar@jdpa.com

Kaustav Roy

Kaustav Roy

Director & Country Head, India
+65 3165 0132
Kaustav.Roy@jdpa.com

Anthony Chiam

Anthony Chiam

Regional Practice Leader, Global Business Intelligence, Asia & Australia
+65 3165 0131
Anthony.Chiam@jdpa.com

Bruce Chellingworth

Bruce Chellingworth

Director and Country Manager, Australia
Bruce.Chellingworth@jdpa.com


Siros Satrabhaya

Siros Satrabhaya

Regional Director, Automotive Practice (Thailand and Vietnam)
+66 225 46065
Siros.Satrabhaya@jdpa.com

E-Ling Cheah

Country Manager, Malaysia
+65 3165 0169
eling.cheah@jdpa.com

Sigfred M. Doloroso

Sigfred M. Doloroso

Country Manager, Philippines
+65 3165 0137
Sigfred.Doloroso@jdpa.com

Srabani Bandyopadhyay

Srabani Bandyopadhyay

Country Manager, Indonesia
+65 3165 0138
Srabani.Bandyopadhyay@jdpa.com

Anthony Tay

Territory Manager, Taiwan
+65 3165 0134
Anthony.Tay@jdpa.com


Manenatta Jira

Manenatta Jira

Senior Manager, Automotive Practice, Thailand
+ 66 2 25 60460
Manenatta.Jira@jdpa.com

Yukti Arora

Yukti Arora

Practice Lead, Agriculture and Construction Equipment
+65 3165 0160
Yukti.Arora@jdpa.com