Industry Experts

Share This Page

J.D. Power - India


Darren Slind

Darren Slind

Vice President, South Asia, ASEAN, Oceania
+65 3165 0110
Darren.Slind@jdpa.com

Gordon Shields

Gordon Shields

Senior Director, Global Research Operations
+65 3165 0140
Gordon.Shields@jdpa.com

Shantanu Majumdar

Shantanu Majumdar

Regional Director, Automotive Practice (India, Malaysia, Philippines and U.A.E)
+65 3165 0133
Shantanu.Majumdar@jdpa.com

Kaustav Roy

Kaustav Roy

Regional Director, Automotive Practice (India, Indonesia and Taiwan)
+65 3165 0132
Kaustav.Roy@jdpa.com

Anthony Chiam

Anthony Chiam

Practice Leader, Service Industries
+65 3165 0131
Anthony.Chiam@jdpa.com

Yukti Arora

Yukti Arora

Practice Lead, Agriculture and Construction Equipment
+65 3165 0160
Yukti.Arora@jdpa.com

Rajat Agarwal

Rajat Agarwal

Manager, Automotive Practice
+65 3165 0155
Rajat.Agarwal@jdpa.com


Bhaskar Peri

Bhaskar Peri

Manager, Automotive Practice
+65 3165 0142
Bhaskar.Peri@jdpa.com

Aisling Carty

Aisling Carty

Manager, Corporate Communications
+65 3165 0119
Aisling.Carty@jdpower.com.sg